You can change the capabilities of a user, or delete their access as a Editor
Step 1. From your Dashboard go to Users > All Users
Step 2. Hover over the username you wish to edit. You will see the options of Edit, Remove, and Capabilities
a) Edit allows you to update their profile or change their password
b) Remove will remove them as a user on the website
c) Capabilities is where you can make that person a Administrator that has access to make changes, or a User that cannot make changes to the website
Step 3. Select their access level.
Step 4. Click Update.